An Emporium of Trinkets, Geegaws, Trifles, and Tchotchkes

mug
Own me.

Admit it, you’ve been dying to own a mug that helps you shout loud and proud that semicolons are the sexiest punctuation. (They totally are. I mean, a case can be made for the interrobang — but where’s the romance?!)

Live the dream, my friends. I’ve opened a Red Pen Pedestrian Emporium on CafePress.

Like the selection? Hate it? Let me know in the comments. Have an opinion on semicolons? Only share it if it’s a good opinion, otherwise, keep your fool mouth shut. Semicolons are precious gems and I treasure each and every one.

Leave a Reply

